1. rész – For the Next Millennium

"Test Pilot" – TV On The Radio
"Lisa Sawyer" – Leon Bridges
"Hidee Hidee Ho #11" – The New Basement Tapes
"Second Chance" – Digitalism
"Love Is Free" – Robyn & La Bagatelie Magique (ft. Maluca)
"Beautiful People (Thrill Remix)" – Sonomad
"Blind Heart" – Cazette (ft. Terri B!)

2. rész – You Hung the Moon

"I Need My Memory Back (Boom Bip Remix)" – The Glitch Mob
"I Don't Know Why" – Miakoda
"I Go On" – Jillian Edwards

3. rész – I'll See You in Hell or New Orleans

"Two Weeks" – FKA Twigs
"City At War" – Fictionist
"I Go On" – Jillian Edwards

4. rész – A Walk on the Wild Side

"Hey I Don't Know" – Kongos
"Happy Idiot" – TV On The Radio
"Afterlife" – XYLO
"Castle" – Halsey
"Cold Sweat" – Band Of Skulls
"Lifespan (MMOTHS Remix)" – Vaults
"Sirens" – Fleurie
"Benighted" – Keep Shelly In Athens
"Blood" – Algiers
"Holding On To Hell" – Gin Wigmore

5. rész – The Axeman's Letter

"Make It Holy" – The Staves
"Stay In My Corner" – The Arcs
"Excuse Me" – Nothing But Thieves
"What The Hell" – Adam Jones
"New Coke" – Health

6. rész – Beautiful Mistake

"I Decline" – Perfume Genius

7. rész – Out of the Easy

"Funky Atmosphere" – Gurufish
"Hollywood" – Gurufish
"Deep End" – Ruelle

8. rész – The Other Girl in New Orleans

"Bang Bang Bang" – Dorothy
"Ashes" – Madi Diaz

9. rész – Savior

"You, Me And A Christmas Tree" – Elise Legrow
"Angels We Have Heard On High" – Bad Cactus Brass Band
"Joy To The World" – Bad Cactus Brass Band
"Merry Little Christmas" – Denmark + Winter
"Dark Days" – TD Lind

10. rész – A Ghost Along the Mississippi

"Waves" – Dotan

11. rész – Wild at Heart

"Hipster Shakes" – Black Pistol Fire
"Show Pony" – Black Pistol Fire
"More Than You Know" – Billie Holiday
"Goodnight, Travel Well" – The Killers
"Basic Instinct" – The Acid
"Like I’m Gonna Lose You" – Jasmine Thompson

12. rész – Dead Angels

"Stay in My Corner" – The Arcs
"Put It Down (feat. Anderson .Paak & KRNE)" – TOKiMONSTA

13. rész – Heart Shaped Box

"I Will Love You" – Gin Wigmore

14. rész – A Streetcar Named Desire

"J'ai Deux Amours" – Josephine Baker
"Girl Of My Dreams" – Blue Steele And His Orchestra
"Dark Runs Out" – Amy Stroup
"Lost It All" – Jill Andrews

15. rész – An Old Friend Calls

"Slow Dance with the Devil" – Parson James
"Don't Forget About Me" – Cloves
"For You" – Serena Ryder
"Thousand Eyes" – Of Monsters and Men

16. rész – Alone with Everybody

"Nobody To Blame" – Chris Stapleton
"Palmetto Rose" – Jason Isbell
"Tell Me How To Feel" – Maggie Eckford
"Come to This" – Natalie Taylor

17. rész – Behind the Black Horizon

"Coming Home" – Leon Bridges
"If God Don't Follow Me" – Adam Road feat. Danielle Parente
"Benediction" – Luke Sital-Singh
"Adore" – Savages

18. rész – The Devil Comes Here and Sighs

"Midnight on the Bayou" – Meschiya Lake and The Little Big Horns
"My Dear" – Ruby Velle & The Soulphonics
"Pork Rind" – Blackfoot Gypsies
"Alone" – The Howling Tongues
"The Man Says" – Ruby Velle & The Soulphonics
"Under My Skin" – Blackfoot Gypsies
"Turns to Gold" – Jimi Charles Moody
Looking for a Better Thing" – Ruby Velle & The Soulphonics

19. rész – No More Heartbreaks

"I'll Take You" – MSTR ROGERS
"There Is Something On Your Mind" – Zydeco All-Stars
"Street Grizziz" – Diamond Street Trio
"Terrible Love" – Birdy
"Waiting Game" – Parson James

20. rész – Where Nothing Stays Buried

"Silent Running" – Hidden Citizens
"Where's My Love" – Syml

21. rész – Give 'Em Hell Kid

"Just A Closer Walk With Thee" – Sabor! Brass Band
"Voodoo" – Allen Stone
"Death Dream" – Frightened Rabbit
"Haunted" – Maty Noyes

22. rész – The Bloody Crown

"Frail Love" – Cloves
"Don't Fear the Reaper (Re:Imagined)" – Denmark & Winter
"Breathe" – Fleurie